Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

June

Go to previous month Go to next month

2018

Select a year
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Jump To:

  1. Calendar Overlay Town of Mamaroneck Main Calendar (1)

Town of Mamaroneck Main Calendar

  1. Board of Assessment Review Meeting

    June 21, 2018, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM @ Town Center Conference Room "B"

    The Town of Mamaroneck Board of Assessment Review will meet on the following dates and times, in Conference Room B of the Town Center, 740 W Boston Post Road, Mamaroneck, NY 10543. The Board of Assessment Review will convene and then immediately make a motion to enter into an Executive Session to deliberate on complaints filed with the Board of Assessment Review. Thursday, June 21, 12:00noon-3:00pm Monday, June 25, 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday, June 26, 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday, June 28, 12:00noon-3:00pm Monday, July 2, 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday, July 3, 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday, July 5, 12:00noon-3:00pm Monday, July 9, 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday, July 10, 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday, July 12, 12:00noon-3:00pm Monday, July 16, 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday, July 17, 10:00am-1:00pm Thursday, July 19, 12:00noon-3:00pm Monday, July 23, 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday, July 24, 10:00-1:00pm Thursday, July 26, 12:00noon-3:00pm Monday, July 30, 10:00am-1:00pm Tuesday, July 31, 10:00am-1:00pm

    More Details